Upcoming Events

Monday 26 February 2018

Academy Re-opens
08.00 - 16.30
26 February 2018

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Year 11 Tutor PCM
16.30 - 19.00
28 February 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

OGAT Meeting with Parents / Carers
16.30 - 17.30
1 March 2018

We warmly invite parents / carers to our introductory presentation at 16:30. We will cover numerous topics including: school day, uniform, behaviour policy, teaching & learning support and how we will keep you informed… More >


OGAT Meeting with Parents / Carers
18.00 - 19.00
1 March 2018

We warmly invite parents / carers to our introductory presentation at 6pm, we will cover numerous topics including: school day, uniform, behaviour policy, teaching & learning support and how we will keep you informed of… More >

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Year 8 PCM
16.30 - 20.00
6 March 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Good Friday - Academy Closed
08.00 - 16.00
30 March 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

Easter Holidays
08.00 - 16.30
2 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Academy re-opens
08.00 - 16.30
16 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

May Day - Academy Closed
08.00 - 16.00
7 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

Half Term
08.00 - 16.30
28 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Academy re-opens
08.00 - 16.30
4 June 2018

Monday 2 July 2018

Year 11 Prom
18.00 - 23.00
2 July 2018

Thursday 5 July 2018

Year 6 Induction Day
08.30 - 14.45
5 July 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

Academy Closes for the Summer break
08.00 - 12.30
20 July 2018